Contact

Metal Exchange Corporation actively conducts business in 30 countries with offices and representatives strategically located throughout the world. For general inquiries, please contact our headquarters. Contacts for specific products and for worldwide locations are listed below.

World Headquarters
111 West Port Plaza Dr.
Suite 350
St. Louis, MO 63146
+1 314-434-3500
info@metalexchangecorp.com

Specific Inquiries

Scrapnorth-american-locations
Craig Weber
+1 314-542-7344
cweber@metalexchangecorp.com

Prime
Steve Kalfus
+1 314-542-7262
skalfus@metalexchangecorp.com

Semi-Fabricated
Vijay Natarajan
+1 314-542-7266
vnatarajan@metalexchangecorp.com

MEC Scrap Yard – Alabama
Tim Ledlow
+1 256-974-9247
tledlow@metalexchangecorp.com

Logistics Group
Mark Malloy
+1 314-542-7211
mmalloy@metalexchangecorp.com

Global Locations

China Officeglobal-locations
One, Center, Suite 2223
One Lujiazui, 68 Yin Cheng Road (C)
Shanghai 200120, China
Tony Qiu
+ 86 (21) 6194 6637
tqiu@metalexchangecorp.com

Europe Office
Seefeldstrasse 45
CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Friedhelm Grobler
+41 (0) 43 456 3810
fgrobler@metalexchangecorp.com

For all other inquiries from outside of the United States, please contact

Michael Kelley
+1 314 542 7207
mkelley@metalexchangecorp.com