Contact

Metal Exchange Corporation actively conducts business in 30 countries with offices and representatives strategically located throughout the world. For general inquiries, please contact our headquarters. Contacts for specific products and for worldwide locations are listed below.

World Headquarters
111 West Port Plaza Dr.
Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63146
+1 314-434-3500
info@metalexchangecorp.com

Specific Inquiries

Scrapnorth-american-locations
Craig Weber
+1 314-542-7344
cweber@metalexchangecorp.com

Prime
Steve Kalfus
+1 314-542-7262
skalfus@metalexchangecorp.com

Aluminum Rolled Products
Ryan Adams
+1 314-542-7245
radams@metalexchangecorp.com

MEC Scrap Yard – Alabama
Tim Ledlow
+1 256-974-9247
tledlow@metalexchangecorp.com

Global Locations

China Officeglobal-locations
One, Center, Suite 2223
One Lujiazui, 68 Yin Cheng Road (C)
Shanghai 200120, China
Ennis Tseng
+ 86 (21) 6194 6722
etseng@metalexchangecorp.com

Europe Office
Seefeldstrasse 45
CH-8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Friedhelm Grobler
+41 (0) 43 456 3810
fgrobler@metalexchangecorp.com

For all other inquiries from outside of the United States, please contact

Craig Weber
+1 314 542 7344
cweber@metalexchangecorp.com